Instagram

CHAMBER INFORMATION

About the Chamber
Chamber Events Calendar

LKG Regional Young Professionals Network (YPN)

Newsletters

Join the Chamber

Member Directory

Board of Directors

Contact Info
 

CHAMBER PRESS

Chamber Connections Column
 

VISITOR INFORMATION

Welcome to Warren County
History
Things to Do
Links
 
 
 
 
Official PayPal Seal
 
BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Craig Hahn - Executive Director
130 N. Main Street
P.O. Box 826
Warrenton, NC 27589
252-257-2657
Email: info@warren-chamber.org

Bill Miller - President, Board of Directors
130 N. Main Street
P. O. Box 826
Warrenton, NC 27589
252-578-2976
Email: bmiller912@gmail.com

Rose Derring Vice-President, Board of Directors
Second-Hand Rose Antiques
Phone: 252-257-3066
Email: kderring@nc.rr.com

Alexandra Adams Board of Directors
Edward Jones Investments
Email: Alexandra.adams@edwardjones.com

Lisa Baldwin - Board of Directors
First Citizens Bank
205 N. Main Street
P. O. Box 617
Warrenton, NC 27589
252-257-2421
Email: lisa.baldwin@firstcitizens.com

Louise Doyle - Board of Directors
Watkins Insurance Agency
133 N Mecklenburg Ave
South Hill, VA 23970
Phone: 434-447-3544
Email: doylemail123@gmail.com

Faye Goode - Board of Directors
VGCC Warren Campus, Highway 158 (Business)
210 West Ridgeway Street
P.O. Box 207, Warrenton, N. C. 27589
Phone: 252-257-1900
Email: goodef@vgcc.edu

Roger Griesinger - Board of Directors
Golden Rose Kennel
1876 Tower Road
Norlina, NC 27563
Phone: 252-425-3296
Email: kiwanisliteracy@ncol.net

Frank Holt Board of Directors
Phone: 919-357-4201
Email: icelandfan@me.com

McKinley Perkinson - Board of Directors
Maria Parham Health
566 Ruin Creek Road, PO Box 59
Henderson, NC 27536
252-436-1402
Email: mckinley.perkinson@lpnt.net
www.mariaparham.com

Crystal Smith - Treasurer, Board of Directors
North Carolina Cooperative Extension Service
Warren County Center
158 Rafters Lane
Warrenton, NC 27589
Phone: 252-257-3640 (Warren)
Fax: 252-257-5616 (Warren Fax)
Email: Crystal_Smith@ncsu.edu
http://warren.ces.ncsu.edu/

Ken Bowman - Ex Officio
Warren County Economic Development

Ernie Fleming - Ex Officio
Oakley Hall Antiques

130 N. Main St., P.O. Box 826, Warrenton, NC 27589 | Phone:(252) 257-2657 | info@warren-chamber.org